Take My Love Away – Bawalah Pergi English Version (Afgan)

Take My Love Away
A translation of Bawalah Pergi (Afgan)
By Sahal Humamy

There was no chance for me that I could be always being with you
But now, I know the way what should I do for you for being with you
Reff:
Please take me away, Oh my love
Wherever you go, as you want
And please make my self
Someone who always you love
And as like it, I’ll do so
I’ll always love you, in all my day
With all my heart
Until the time allows us
To meet again

Tinggalkan Balasan

